Home > CTMH > Thank You and Blog Candy

Thank You and Blog Candy

June 8, 2012

A big thank you to everyone that stopped by and wished me well with my Close To My Heart venture. It means a lot to me. If you ever want to purchase CTMH products in the future I hope that you will think of me. Please continue to come by to see my posts with project ideas and product information. I would love to know what you think.

On to the giveaways! Random.org selected comment number 3 from the comments on the Sweet Surprises post.

Congratulations Lucy!

And by selecting a name from a hat with the names of people who placed an order, the winner of that drawing is…

Congratulations Beth!

Please check your inbox for a message from me.

Thanks again.

Categories: CTMH
  1. Laura
    June 8, 2012 at 4:16 am

    I am sooo confused. I’m here from Amber’s blog (actually from the 2nd link which was not right either) for the CC blog hop.

  2. June 8, 2012 at 9:10 am

    I’m sorry, I’m not participating in the Crafty Space Organization blog hop. It looks like the stop after Amber’s blog hasn’t published their post yet. Hopefully it will be soon. 🙂

    ETA – I just learned the Organization blog hop starts on the CropChocolate blog, http://blog.cropchocolate.com/, at 8am MDT.

  3. Lucy/Haf2scrap
    June 20, 2012 at 8:59 pm

    Hi Brenda! I was soooo excited today when I pulled out the package from you with my amazing blog candy-an April Stamp of the Month set “You Are”, the mini set of stamps and the Sparkles! I had looked at the “You Are” set and thought it would be a good one to have.
    I was also thrilled to get the CTMH Catalog/Idea book. I have quite a few of the pages marked, so I will have to sit down and figure out which stamp sets/paper I can get right now, before the buy 2, get one free sale ends.
    Thanks again for the great package of CTMH goodies!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
