Home > cardmaking > Digistamps4Joy June 2016 Progressive Challenge – Misteri Graduate

Digistamps4Joy June 2016 Progressive Challenge – Misteri Graduate

June 3, 2016

My card uses Misteri Graduate, the image for the Digistamps4Joy stamping Facebook Group‘s June 2016 Facebook Progressive Challenge.

Lapp DS4J Misteri Graduate

In addition to Misteri Graduate from Digistamps4Joy, I used the following products to create my card: Lyra Rembrandt Polycolor Pencils, Spellbinders Labels Fourty (sic) Three, Tattered Lace 20 Mini Dies – I was lucky enough to receive “Congratulations” in my variety pack, CTMH My Acrylix™ Tiny Typewriter Alphabet Stamp Set (D1222) – retired, ribbon, card stock and a card base from my stash. Congratulations was cut from mirri cardstock. I used Cricut® Design Space with a Cricut® Explore and a Pilot Precise V7 Premium Rolling Ball Stick Pens, Fine Point, Black (it fits in the pen holder without an adapter) with images from Wrap It Up and Wild Card to create my own background paper.

I used these pencil colors: 29 – Pink Madder Lake, 31 – Medium Flesh, 32 – Light Flesh, 46 – Sky Blue, 48 – True Blue, 67 – Sap Green, 76 – Van Dyke Brown, 84 – Ochre, 95 – Cool Light Grey and 99 – Black Medium.

Though I wish the layers were closer in size, here is a look at the inside of my card:

Lapp DS4J Misteri Graduate - card inside

If the Digistamps4Joy stamping Facebook Group‘s Facebook Progressive Challenge is new to you, I hope you will purchase this month’s design and join us. It is a fun and supportive group.

I love to read comments, so if you have a minute please let me know what you think of this card. Thanks for visiting today.

Categories: cardmaking
