Home > Uncategorized > World Cardmaking Day

World Cardmaking Day

October 2, 2016

Today’s card is for World Cardmaking Day. This image was provided by the Digistamps4Joy stamping Facebook Group to Rock World Cardmaking Day (it is still October 1 somewhere…). The image is Daisy Corsage.

20161001-world-cardmaking-day

In addition to Daisy Corsage from Digistamps4Joy, I used the following products to create my card: Lyra Rembrandt Polycolor Pencils, CTMH Floral Embossing Folder (Z1994) – retired, Tattered Lace Pin Dot Decorative Rectangles, card stock and a card base from my stash.

I used these pencil colors: 08 – Canary Yellow, 15 – Dark Orange, 36 – Dark Violet, 38 – Violet, 68 – Moss Green, 70 – Apple Green and 85 – Light Ochre.

I hope you found a chance to be creative this cardmaking day.

Categories: Uncategorized
