Home > Uncategorized > Digistamps4Joy December 2016 Progressive – Wreath

Digistamps4Joy December 2016 Progressive – Wreath

December 31, 2016

Today’s card is for the December 2016 Facebook Progressive Challenge in Digistamps4Joy stamping Facebook Group. One of the images for December is a Wreath.

20161231-december-progressive-wreath

In addition to Wreath from Digistamps4Joy, I used Prismacolor Premier colored pencils in the following colors: Grass Green (PC 909), Dark Green (PC 908), Yellow Ochre (PC 942), Lemon Yellow (PC 915), Sunburst Yellow (PC 917), Carmine Red (PC 926), Crimson Red (PC 924), 50% French Grey (PC 1072) and a craft knife with glass cutting mat to fussy cut out the wreath. The cardstock is from my stash, the holly leaves were leftover from another project (cut from Cricut Close To My Heart Art Philosophy cartridge – Tag – #M44E8F – retired) and Ranger Tim Holtz’s Distress Stickles in Fired Brick. I used Thin 3-D Foam Tape (Z2060) to attach the wreath to the card front.

If Facebook Progressive Challenges are new to you, you have until the end of the month to purchase the current image for $1 and post your creation in the Digistamps4Joy Stamping Facebook Group. One of the image for December 2016 is Wreath. I enjoy seeing how each of use the same image in different ways.

I am not an affiliate for shopping sites, but I am a Close To My Heart Independent Consultant. References to and links to companies/brands are for your convenience only.

Thank you for visiting my blog today.

Categories: Uncategorized
